We are on the brink of revealing who our three category winners are.

The announcement will be made on Travmedia.com at…

Tuesday, 12 May 2020 – 2:00pm PDT (Los Angeles)

Tuesday, 12 May 2020 – 5:00pm EDT (New York)

Tuesday, 12 May 2020 – 10:00pm BST (London)

Wednesday, 13 May 2020 – 7:00am AEST (Sydney)

After that we’ll publish all the information here.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply